1. Moroccan Oil – I first tried out Moroccan Oil last year and have since used it daily. A dime-size drop when my hair is damp is enough to keep my hair from becoming frizzy all day and the scent doesn’t seem to conflict with my shampoo or conditioner. I don’t like to use many products on my hair (I never use hairspray or gel) but I have found that just a bit of Moroccan Oil keeps my hair soft without weighing it down or making it greasy.
  2. Thymes Essentials Face Polish – I only recommend this because it is the most gentle face wash I’ve ever used. The price tag is pretty high which is a major downside but the product itself is so light and refreshing that I have to say it’s worth it.
  3. Yes to Cucumbers face lotion – This face lotion is perfect for sensitive skin and has a calming cucumber scent. I use it before and sometimes in place of applying any makeup – it smooths my skin and provides the perfect amount of hydration.
  4. Bioinfusion Rosemary Mint Conditioner {and shampoo} – I just discovered this product at Walgreens the other day and thought it might be a perfect {and way less expensive} substitute for Aveda’s Rosemary Mint product line. I was right!  It smells almost identical to Aveda’s products and I was able to find a bottle for just $7.99 which makes it way more affordable than its competitor.
  5. and 6. “The Healthy” lip products – I rarely shop at Sephora but I do like both The Healthy Lip Butter and The Healthy Lip Shine. I recommend these products because a) they are not goopy like a lot of lip glosses and b) they smell great!
