Tags

,

I decided to forgo a spring break vacation in an effort to save money for my family trip to Europe this coming June – it was definitely a good decision {I’m graduating, don’t have a real job yet, still paying off loans, etc…} but I can’t help feeling a little jealous of everyone who is beginning to pack up their swimsuits and sandals in preparation for a week away in some exotic location. As a pick-me-up I decided to put together all of the things I would have liked to bring with me on a warm weather getaway.

  1. Original Metallic Sperry Top-Sider – $85
  2. ModCloth Seafoam dress – $45
  3. Ray-Ban sunglasses – $129
  4. Anthropologie Collier Pistache Necklace – $378
  5. Pradman Gold Ring – Sold 😦
  6. Top Shop Vertical Stripped Bikini – €26

{I’m continuing to seek input about whether or not I should change my blog name. Send me ideas!}

