Tags

{photo via we<3it}

I will start by saying this: I do not own any Tiffany & Co. jewelry, nor do I think I will in the very near future, if ever. I also do not own anything that has a Tiffany Blue shade, or anything close to it. However, as I was flipping through Elle this past weekend, scanning my pin boards on pinterest.com and browsing on Etsy I was weirdly drawn to a lot of bright blue items I saw {as a side note, if you’ve never shopped on Etsy by color you should check it out – it’s super entertaining to play around with their color board}. Bright peach tones, light yellows, whites and pale blues are usually my go-to’s for spring and summer. However, after seeing all these cool Tiffany Blue accessories I’m somewhat inspired to find something quirky in this shade. Here are some of my favorites:

{via scrappergirl}

{via alkemie}

